OTHER SITES
 
Tour/Music Blog - mikereeb.wordpress.com
 
MUSICIANS I RESPECT & LOVE
 
Andru Bemis - andrubemis.com
Arthur Alligood - arthuralligood.com
Benjamin Ezra - benjaminezra.com
Damien Jurado - damienjurado.com
David Bazan - davidbazan.com
Denison Witmer - denisonwitmer.com
Elisabeth Pixley-Fink - elisabethpixleyfink.com
Gillian Welch - gillianwelch.com
Goldmine Pickers - goldminepickers.com
Jeremy Keen - jeremykeen.com
Sleeping at Last - sleepingatlast.com
Tim Lowly - timlowly.com
 
OTHER THINGS I RESPECT & LOVE
 
AtoZ Media (talk to Joe Vent!) - atozmedia.com
Berry’s Camera Shop - berryscamerashop.com
Doma International - domaconnection.org
Jeff Harms - jeffharms.net
Off The Cuff Sound - offthecuffsound.com
Mine Us Print T-Shirts, etc. - mineusprint.com
Pseudoscience Records - pseudosciencerecords.net
Schubas Tavern - schubas.com
Star-Shaped Press - starshaped.com
TNI Books / Adam Voith - tnibooks.com
SHOWS    MUSIC    BLOG    EMAIL LIST    BIO    PHOTOS    VIDEOS    BOOKING    LINKS